Welcome

Great news. We are pleased to announce 3 new Live Screenings and a live music performance.

From the National Theatre - A View from the Bridge (Sunday April 12) and from the Royal Opera House - La bohème (Wednesday June 10) & Guillaume Tell (Sunday July 5). Critically acclaimed Kora player, Seckou Keita will be performing his new show - 22 Strings (Sunday May 17). Please click on each event for more information.

Our April - June 2015 brochure will be going on sale to the general public Monday 16 March @ 10am.

Taliesin on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with all the latest gossip at Taliesin

Read more >

2001 Trailer

Taliesin Opening Times

The box office is open from 10am until 6pm Monday to Friday and on Saturday 10am until 1pm & 1.30pm to 4pm.  Where there is an evening performance, the box office will remain open until 15 minutes after the start.

Read more >

Brochure January - March 2015

...

Read more >

2001: A Space Odyssey (U)

2001: A Space Odyssey

Mon 9th Mar

Read more >

Macbeth

Macbeth

Thu 12th Mar - Sat 14th Mar

Read more >

Like Taliesin on Facebook

Like our fanpage to join our online community, with gossip, competitions and latest news

Read more >

NTLivescreen Behind the Beautiful Forevers (15)

NTLivescreen - Behind the Beautiful Forevers (15)

Sun 15th Mar

Read more >

Unbroken (15)

Unbroken

Mon 23rd Mar

Read more >

Dreaming in Code

Dreaming in Code

Thu 19th Mar

Read more >

The Oscars 2015

Full list of the 2015 Oscar winners

Read more >

The Flying Cow

Flying Cow

Sat 28th Mar

Read more >