Cinema Screenings

With one of the largest screens in Swansea, our auditorium seats over 300 people and cinema screenings regularly sell out - please book in advance to secure your seats. Contact the box office on 01792 60 20 60 for details.

Details of our forthcoming cinema season can be found below:

  1. Hidden Figures (PG) Tue 2nd May

    Dir: Theodore Melfi USA 2017 2hr 7mins Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  2. Lion (PG) Wed 3rd May

    Dir: Garth Davies Australia/USA/UK 2016 1hr 58mins Rooney Mara, Nicole Kidman, Dev...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  3. The Eagle Huntress (U) Mon 8th May

    Dir: Otto Bell UK/Mongolia/USA 2016 1hr 27mins Documentary This spellbinding...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  4. When Two Worlds Collide (TBC) Tue 9th May

    Dir: Heidi Brandenburg & Mathew Orzel USA 2016 1hr 43mins In this tense...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  5. The Lost City of Z (15) Mon 15th May

    Dir: James Gray USA 2017 2hr 21 mins Tom Holland, Charlie Hunnam, Sienna Miller,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  6. A Quiet Passion (12A) Tue 16th May

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belgium 2017 2hr 5mins Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle, Keith...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  7. Going in Style (12A) Mon 22nd May

    Dir: Zach Braff USA 2017 1hr 36mins Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Alan Arkin, Matt...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  8. Swansea College of Art Showcase Tue 23rd May

    UWTSD presents an evening of short films that celebrates the filmmakers graduating this...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  9. The Sense of an Ending (15) Tue 30th May

    Dir: Ritesh Batra UK 2017 1hr 48mins Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling, Michelle...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  10. The Zookeeper's Wife (12A) Mon 5th Jun

    Dir: Niki Caro USA 2017 2hrs 7mins Jessica Chastain, Johan Heldenbergh, Daniel Brühl.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  11. The Promise (12A) Tue 6th Jun

    Dir: Terry George Spain/USA 2017 2hr 14mins Christian Bale, Oscar Isaac, Charlotte Le.

    Further information | Times | Prices

  12. Lady Macbeth (15) Wed 7th Jun

    Dir: William Oldroyd UK 2016 1hr 29mins Cosmo Jarvis, Paul Hilton, Naomi Ackie,...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  13. Their Finest (12A) Mon 12th Jun

    Dir: Lone Scherfig UK 2017 1hr 57mins Gemma Arterton, Sam Claflin, Bill Nighy With...

    Further information | Times | Prices

  14. Mindhorn (15) Tue 13th Jun

    Dir: Sean Foley UK 2017 1hr 29mins Julian Barrett, Andrea Riseborough, Essie Davies ..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  15. Aferim! (18) Wed 14th Jun

    Dir: Radu Jude Romania 2016 1hr 48mins with subtitles Teodor Corban, Mihai Comanoiu,..

    Further information | Times | Prices

  16. I Am Not Madame Bovary - Wo bu shi Pan Jin Lian (TBC) Mon 26th Jun

    Dir: Xiaogang Feng China 2016 2hr 8mins Chengpeng Dong, Bingbing Fan, Wei Fan with...

    Further information | Times | Prices