Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 20th March, 2017

Event Date Certificate More Details
NT Live - Twelfth Night Thu 6th Apr more details
Lakmé - Swansea City Opera Fri 7th Apr more details
Dorian Spencer Davies Fri 7th Apr - Sat 20th May   more details
Rising Stars Theatre Company - We Are not Amused Sun 9th Apr more details
Jackie Mon 10th Apr BBFC 15 Rating more details
Moonlight Tue 11th Apr BBFC 15 Rating more details
Denial Wed 12th Apr BBFC 12A Rating more details
The Gospel of Matthew - George Dillon Thu 13th Apr more details
Toni Erdmann Tue 18th Apr BBFC 15 Rating more details
The Amazing Bubble Man Wed 19th Apr more details
National Youth Wind Orchestra of Wales - Rhapsody in Blue Fri 21st Apr   more details
County Youth Dance Company Fri 21st Apr more details
Noah Loo: Art Exhibition Fri 21st Apr - Wed 31st May   more details
Dunvant Male Voice Choir - The Welsh Musical Young Theatre Singer 2017 Sat 22nd Apr more details
The Time of their Lives Mon 24th Apr - Tue 25th Apr BBFC 12A Rating more details
RSC Live - Julius Caesar Wed 26th Apr more details
Romans in Britain Fri 28th Apr - Sat 29th Apr more details
Hidden Figures Tue 2nd May BBFC PG Rating more details
Lion Wed 3rd May BBFC PG Rating more details
Caitlin Thu 4th May more details