Diary

From Week beginning: Monday 23rd April, 2018

Event Date Certificate More Details
All the Money in the World Mon 23rd Apr   more details
Hardships of Being Human Tue 24th Apr   more details
Cézanne - Portraits of a Life Tue 24th Apr   more details
The Mercy Wed 25th Apr   more details
National Dance Company Wales: Terra Firma Thu 26th Apr - Fri 27th Apr   more details
NDCW - Watch Dance Class Thu 26th Apr   more details
National Dance Company Wales: Discover Dance Fri 27th Apr   more details
Scott Brothers Duo Sun 29th Apr   more details
Loveless Mon 30th Apr   more details
Journey’s End Tue 1st May   more details
Dan Hoyle: The Real Americans Wed 2nd May   more details
Honey Thu 3rd May   more details
There was an Old Lady who Swallowed a Fly Fri 4th May   more details
Welsh Musical Theatre Young Singer of the Year 2018 Sat 5th May   more details
The Chancellor's Concert Wed 9th May   more details
The International Dylan Thomas Prize Thu 10th May   more details
West Side Story Fri 11th May - Sat 12th May   more details
SU Performing Arts Student Showcase Sat 12th May   more details
Birdsong Sun 13th May   more details
Huw Warren: Do Not Go Gentle Mon 14th May   more details